Contact
Pour nous contacter
PERiT Dienstleistungssysteme GmbH
Am Krähenstein 3-5a
D - 63825 Blankenbach

Tel.: +49 6024 - 635 95-0
Fax: +49 6024 - 635 95-29


Direction:
Joachim Seidel
Tel.: +49 6024 - 635 95 - 14
» joachim.seidel@perit-dienstleistung.de
Direction:
Michael Popp
+49 6024 - 635 95 - 13
» michael.popp@perit-dienstleistung.de
Direction de projet:
Nicolas Popp
Tel.: +49 6024 63595 – 22
» nicolas.popp@perit-dienstleistung.de
ressources humaines:
Iris Seidel
+49 6024 - 635 95 - 12
» iris.seidel@perit-dienstleistung.de
Direction de projet:
Jan Lessig
Tel.: +49 6024 63595 – 15
» jan.lessig@perit-dienstleistung.de
assistante projet:
Monika Menslage
+49 6024 - 635 95 - 10
» monika.menslage@perit-dienstleistung.de
Direction de projet:
Marcel Bergmann
Tel: +49 6024 63595-17
» marcel.bergmann@perit-dienstleistung.de
Planification opérationnelle:
Maurice Bildstein
Tel.: +49 6024 - 635 95 - 11
» maurice.bildstein@perit-dienstleistung.de