Contatto
Ecco come potete contattarci:
PERiT Dienstleistungssysteme GmbH
Am Krähenstein 3-5a
D - 63825 Blankenbach

Tel.: +49 6024 - 635 95-0
Fax: +49 6024 - 635 95-29


Direttore generale:
Joachim Seidel
Tel.: +49 6024 - 635 95 - 14
» joachim.seidel@perit-group.com
Direttore generale:
Michael Popp
+49 6024 - 635 95 - 13
» michael.popp@perit-group.com
Direttore generale:
Nicolas Popp
Tel.: +49 6024 63595 – 22
» nicolas.popp@perit-group.com
gestione del personale:
Iris Seidel
+49 6024 - 635 95 - 12
» iris.seidel@perit-group.com
Direttore dei progetti:
Jan Lessig
Tel.: +49 6024 63595 – 15
» jan.lessig@perit-group.com
assistente del progetto:
Monika Menslage
+49 6024 - 635 95 - 10
» monika.menslage@perit-group.com
Direttore dei progetti:
Marcel Bergmann
Tel: +49 6024 63595-17
» marcel.bergmann@perit-group.com
PERiT
150 North Michigan Avenue, 35th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel.: +1 (312) 794-8520
Fax : +1 (312) 644-0738
contact@perit-group.com